Board Of Directors

  • Becca Piers President
  • Carla Juarez President-Elect
  • Nicole Okken Executive VP
  • Lucille Spann Secretary
  • Amanda Leighty Treasurer
  • Agata Wlodarczyk VP Governance
  • Nicolle Leider At-Large Rep 1
  • Vicki Bradley At-Large Rep 2
  • Charlotte Hayes At-Large Rep 3
  • Katie Britt Williams Immediate Past President
  • Jennifer Stanford Sustainer Rep
  • Courtney Thomson President’s Assistant

Management Team

  • Nicole Okken Executive VP
  • Olivia Bushardt Community Director
  • Mac Little Communications Director
  • Nicole Sabol Finance Director
  • Fabiola Antoine Assistant Finance Director
  • Elizabeth Rochaine Funding Director
  • Chelsea Plotner Membership Director
  • Justine Hicks Member Services Director
  • Julie Wood Training Director
  • Allyson Foster Sustainer Rep-Elect

2022-2023 Committee Chairs

BOD Committees

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion: Amy Fox
Ways & Means: Kelli Keech
Public Affairs: Jessica Anderson
Project Research & Development: Ana Ortega
Management Team Assistant: Anna Grace Lewis

Community Committees

Done In A Day: Tracy Eckles, Chair and Shannon Whitaker, Chair-Elect
Sabal Palm: Heather Pepe, Chair and Dana Auvil, Chair-Elect
Mighty Meals Jessica Cruz, Chair and Michelle Beers, Chair-Elect
Hope Community: Alexis Simoneau, Chair and Erin Condon, Chair-Elect
Kids’ Boutique Lauren Soto, Chair and Tara Taggart, Chair-Elect

Communications Committees

Graphic Design & Special Projects: Kate Blosser, Chair
Internal Communications/Loop: Rose Frawley, Chair
Pr & Social Media: Mac Little, Chair

Finance Committees

Headquarters: Azucena Bravo, Chair

Funding Committees

Annual Fund & Little Black Dress Initiative: Corie Stegall, CHAIR
Golf Classic: Melissa Peters, Chair And Porscha Johnson, Chair-Elect
Fundraising: Katy Russell, Chair And Kim Bane, Chair-Elect
Sponosorships & Grants: Christine Parsons, Chair

Membership Committees

Arrangements: Stephanie Kimbrough, Chair And Sarah Thomas, Chair-Elect
League Connect: Sarah-Grace Harley, Chair And Paula Rozofsky, Chair-Elect

Training Committees

Leadership Development & Training: Brittany Bianco, ChaiR
New Member: Maddie Rodnite, Chair And Laura Cochran, Chair-Elect